Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

Princess Margaret Secondary

120 Green Avenue W.

Penticton, BC

V2A 3T1

(250) 770-7620

maggie@sd67.bc.ca

Map

CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATION:

·         Roger Wiebe, Principal:

rwiebe@sd67.bc.ca

·         Marci Butler, Vice Principal:

mbutler@sd67.bc.ca  

TEACHERS:

·         Bazley, Marlene [English, Foods, Textiles]

mbazley@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Becker, Chris [Math]

cbecker@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Berrisford, Melissa [Library]

mberrisford@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Bevington, Christy [Social Studies, PE]

cbevington@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Carriere, Jessie [Science]

jcarriere@sd67.bc.ca

·         Cooke, Mike [Math]

mcooke@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Corrie, Rich [Science, Outdoor Ed., Athletic Director]

rcorrie@sd67.bc.ca

·         Darby, Ruth [Learning Centre, Special Education]

rdarby@sd67.bc.ca

·         Dunham, Krystyna, [French, Spanish]

kdunham@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Evans, Grant [CLE, PE, Psychology]

gevans@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Fitton, Erica [English, Social Studies]

efitton@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Fitton, Jeff [Social Studies]

jfitton@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Gibson, Brad [Art]

bgibson@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Grant, Lori [Drama, Theatre, CLE]

lgrant@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Haberstock, Tim [PE, Science]

thaberstock@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Hess, Gerri [Counselling, Leadership]

ghess@sd67.bc.ca

·         Hogg, Cory [Science]

chogg@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Kirmis, Karla [English, Social Studies]

kkirmis@sd67.bc.ca

·         Krieger, Marcus [English, IB Coordinator]

mkrieger@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Kroschinsky, Travis [Tech Ed]

tkroschinsky@sd67.bc.ca 

·         Lum, Shawn [Math, Science]

slum@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Marques, Lindsey [Foods, Cafeteria]

lmarques@sd67.bc.ca  

·         McKinnon, Archie [Math, PE]

amckinnon@sd67.bc.ca

·         Niedbala, Dyanne [Science]

dniedbala@sd67.bc.ca   

·         Preston, Barb [AIM Program]

bpreston@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Redford, Mike [Learning Centre, Math]

mredford@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Reed, Billy [Career Life, PE, Outdoor Ed]

breed@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Sabourin, Stan [Band, Math]

ssabourin@sd67.bc.ca

·         Savoie, Laura [Electronics, Drafting, Photography, Robotic]

lsavoie@sd67.bc.ca

·         Tinka, Pauline [French, Spanish]

ptinka@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Walker, Josh [Drafting, IT, Photography, Robotics]

jwalker@sd67.bc.ca

·         Webb, Jindalee [Life Skills, Special Education]

jwebb@sd67.bc.ca  

·         Wilms, Maddie [AIM, Learning Centre, PE]

mwilms@sd67.bc.ca

·         Wingham, Sam [Counselling, Work Experience]

swingham@sd67.bc.ca